Project Management Institute Hong Kong Chapter Limited (PMIHK)2023 – Board of Directors Election Results

Dear PMI Hong Kong Chapter Members,

PMI Hong Kong Chapter Limited completed the Call-for-Nomination for sixteen (16) Executive Committee members on 31 May 2023, with totally seventeen (17) qualified nomination forms received. The electronic voting for the post of Vice President – Special Projects & Technologies was formally closed on 29 June 2023 with results as follows:

– Total Voters: 1475

Chiu Kwan Law2739.00
Soon Tiang Ooi4361.00

Below are the results of the 16 elected Executive Committee members.

  1. President: YAU, Christine Siew Feong (Unchallenged)
  2. EVP – Internal: Kenny Wong (Unchallenged)
  3. EVP – External: Anthony Tsui (Unchallenged)
  4. Honorary Secretary: LAM Hoi Ming, Xenon (Unchallenged)
  5. EVP – Finance: LAM, Leong Keen (Unchallenged)
  6. VP Marketing: FUNG Sau Ting, Kylie (Unchallenged)
  7. VP Membership: HUNG Kin Yip, Kenneth (Unchallenged)
  8. VP Education: Wayne Ng (Unchallenged)
  9. VP Certification: Chow Kai Fat, Frank (Unchallenged)
  10. VP Programs: Wilson YAU (Unchallenged)
  11. VP Professional Practice: Iu Chung Chung, Felix (Unchallenged)
  12. VP Corporate Relationships: TSANG Shiu Ching, Stanislaus (Unchallenged)
  13. VP Young PM Development : YEUNG Kun Woon, John (Unchallenged)
  14. VP Awards: Chun Sing Leung, Albert (Unchallenged)
  15. VP Volunteer Development: CHAN Ming Yuen, Robert (Unchallenged)
  16. VP Special Projects & Technologies: Ooi Soon Tiang (Elected)

The new and successfully elected Executive Committee team will be officially announced to hold the office at the 2023 AGM scheduled on 20 July 2023.

Annual General Meeting 2023
Date: 20 July 2023 (Thursday)
Time: 19:00 – 21:00
PDU: 1 (Business: 1)
Venue: UQ Place, 6/F., 7 Austin Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
          (7 Austin Rd – Google Maps)
Format: Virtual
Registration or appoint proxy: Click Here

For enquiries about the election, please call our Admin Office at 2784 1880 or email to

Best Regards,

Raymond Wong
NC Chair 2023
On behalf of Nominating Committee